Calendar

Calendar

Month Week Day
February 2018
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday, January 29, 2018 Tuesday, January 30, 2018

Category: Flea Market8:00 am: Indoor Winter Flea Market

Wednesday, January 31, 2018 Thursday, February 1, 2018 Friday, February 2, 2018 Saturday, February 3, 2018

Category: Flea Market8:00 am: Indoor Winter Flea Market

Category: Public Event8:30 am: Lewisburg Farmers Market

Category: Public Event2:00 pm: 14th Annual Venison Cook-Off

Sunday, February 4, 2018
Monday, February 5, 2018 Tuesday, February 6, 2018

Category: Flea Market8:00 am: Indoor Winter Flea Market

Wednesday, February 7, 2018 Thursday, February 8, 2018 Friday, February 9, 2018 Saturday, February 10, 2018

Category: Flea Market8:00 am: Indoor Winter Flea Market

Category: Public Event8:30 am: Lewisburg Farmers Market

Sunday, February 11, 2018
Monday, February 12, 2018 Tuesday, February 13, 2018

Category: Flea Market8:00 am: Indoor Winter Flea Market

Wednesday, February 14, 2018 Thursday, February 15, 2018 Friday, February 16, 2018 Saturday, February 17, 2018

Category: Flea Market8:00 am: Indoor Winter Flea Market

Category: Public Event8:30 am: Lewisburg Farmers Market

Sunday, February 18, 2018
Monday, February 19, 2018 Tuesday, February 20, 2018

Category: Flea Market8:00 am: Indoor Winter Flea Market

Wednesday, February 21, 2018 Thursday, February 22, 2018 Friday, February 23, 2018 Saturday, February 24, 2018

Category: Flea Market8:00 am: Indoor Winter Flea Market

Category: Public Event8:30 am: Lewisburg Farmers Market

Sunday, February 25, 2018
Monday, February 26, 2018 Tuesday, February 27, 2018

Category: Flea Market8:00 am: Indoor Winter Flea Market

Wednesday, February 28, 2018 Thursday, March 1, 2018 Friday, March 2, 2018 Saturday, March 3, 2018

Category: Flea Market8:00 am: Indoor Winter Flea Market

Category: Public Event8:30 am: Lewisburg Farmers Market

Sunday, March 4, 2018
Powered by Rockhouse Partners, an Etix company.