Entertainment

Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Upcoming Events

Thursday, Aug 10th

Aug

10

Thu

Not Available Online
More Information

Aug

10

Thu

Aaron Lewis

With special guest Ray Scott

Thursday, August 10

8:00 pm

Track: $32
Box Seats: $27
Grandstand Seating: $25

Friday, Aug 11th

Aug

11

Fri

Friday, August 11

8:00 pm

Track Seating: $42
Box Seats: $37
Grandstand Seating: $32

Saturday, Aug 12th

Aug

12

Sat

Saturday, August 12

7:00 pm

VIP: $45
Track: $35
Box Seats: $30
Grandstand Seating: $25

Sunday, Aug 13th

Aug

13

Sun

Sunday, August 13

6:00 pm

Track: $30
Box Seats: $25
Grandstand Seating: $22

Monday, Aug 14th

Aug

14

Mon

Luke Combs

Show to follow Twilight Harness Racing

Monday, August 14

7:30 pm

Free with Paid Gate Admission

Tuesday, Aug 15th

Aug

15

Tue

Jimmy Fortune

Show to follow Twilight Harness Racing

Tuesday, August 15

7:30 pm

Free with Paid Gate Admission

Wednesday, Aug 16th

Aug

16

Wed

Home Free

Show to follow Twilight Harness Racing

Wednesday, August 16

7:30 pm

Free with Paid Gate Admission

Thursday, Aug 17th

Aug

17

Thu

An Evening With

Old Crow Medicine Show

Thursday, August 17

8:00 pm

Track Seating: $40
Box Seats: $35
Grandstand Seating: $30

Friday, Aug 18th

Aug

18

Fri

Brantley Gilbert

With special guest Dylan Scott

Friday, August 18

8:00 pm

Track (Standing Room Only): $47
Box Seats: $45
Grandstand Seating: $40

Saturday, Aug 19th

Aug

19

Sat

Saturday, August 19

7:00 pm

Box Seats: $26
Grandstand Seating: $21
Bullpen Upgrade an additional $8

+ Export Listed Events
Powered by Rockhouse Partners, an Etix company.